Celebrating 

Celebrating a successful registration to the symposium! #urbansketchersymposiumchicago

I met with 3 other artists at the city market today. What a perfect day to be outside sketching! I will post each one separately. This is my work. Watercolor first, then ink. Stillman and Birn 8×10 softcover Journal.

This is my work. This is Louanne working with a palette knife in oil. Marcia working in watercolor. This is Chris’s oil. My area in front of her. Marcia in front of me. Louanne across the street. 

Leave a Reply

