Simplify for the New Year! 

I am always trying to par down on my #urbansketchinggear. I found this nylon briefcase ‘of a thing’ at a thrift store. It is working great! It has some odd straps I can’t figure out. Straps that must be for your neck and waist. No shoulder strap ironically! But it has a handle so it will work for me. It also has a mesh bag on the front outside. The brand is Axius. I tried to find one on the web, but gave up after I got side tracked looking at Leather cross body bags! My thrift treasure will work fine saving me $$$$$$$. 

Leave a Reply

